Adventures in Unschooling

More art fun

Posted on: April 1, 2009

Of course no painting extravaganza would be complete without the appearance of “The Hulk.” This is what Trey calls himself when he is covered in paint. This is a “black Hulk.”

Here is one of my pieces from today’s art time. It’s not so bad considering I was juggling Anna the whole time.

I rubbed off the top right corner of it to see how I’d like it. I can’t tell if I prefer the raw product better or the blended one. Does anyone have any input?

dsc04723

Tags:

1 Response to "More art fun"

I vote for unsmudged! Nice work though.. I love how Trey is being so creative.

Leave a Reply

