Adventures in Unschooling

Art and the gallery.

Posted on: February 20, 2010

We love art and nothing is more fun than creating lasting pieces of art on canvas. Lasting is a bit exaggerated since I have been known to reuse canvas but it is still a lot more permanent than painting on paper.

This was Anna’s first canvas. Here are the kids:

And below are the finished works of art:

And below is the gallery that my husband set up. It livens up our boring hallway and it gives me somewhere to display my work too. I just adore him so much for doing this for me (it was his idea).

Leave a Reply

